170268_183846308311291_1896760_o.jpg
nahatan village.jpg
Willow-Wood-Terrace.jpg

Staff Directory

Our staff is dedicated to providing quality services to all of our residents. The Norwood Housing Authority staff is continuously at work to achieve a level of excellence that keeps things running smoothly in our community.

Stephen W. Merritt

Executive Director

smerritt@norwoodha.org

781-762-8115 x 204

William J. Plasko

Deputy Executive Director

wplasko@norwoodha.org

781-762-8115 x 205

Jayne Chen

Director of Leasing & Occupancy

jchen@norwoodha.org

781-762-8115 x 206

Cheryl Murphy

Administrative Assistant / Customer Service

cmurphy@norwoodha.org

781-762-8115

Joyce Mulligan

Elderly/Disabled Housing Specialist

jmulligan@norwoodha.org

781-762-8115 x 203

Michelle Murray

Financial/HR Management Specialist

mmurray@norwoodha.org

781-762-8115 x 203

Maribeth Cunningham

Leased Housing Administrator

mcunningham@norwoodha.org

781-762-8115 x 207

Nancy Tran

Assistant Property Manager

ntran@norwoodha.org

781-762-8115 x 201

Brian Mohan

Maintenance Supervisor

bmohan@norwoodha.org

781-762-8117

Todd Rego

Operations Manager

trego@norwoodha.org

781-762-8117

Pamela Chubet

Senior Resident Services Coordinator

pchubet@norwoodha.org

781-762-8115 x 208

Kathleen Fitzgerald

ROSS Service Coordinator

kfitzgerald@norwoodha.org

781-702-5508