40 William Shyne Circle
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: (781) 762-8115
FAX: (781) 762-4942
TTY: (800) 439-2370

Our Staff


 Our staff is dedicated to providing quality services to all of our residents.  The Norwood Housing Authority staff is continuously at work to achieve a level of excellence that keeps things running smoothly in our community. Staff contact information is on the Document page under Staff and Board Contact Information. 

Stephen W. Merritt
Executive Director
smerritt@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781-762-8115 x 204
 
 
Tammy Saad
Assistant to the Executive Director
tsaad@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781-762-8115 x 209
 
 
William J. Plasko
Deputy Executive Director
wplasko@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781-762-8115 x 205
 
 
Jayne Chen
Director of Leasing & Occupancy
jchen@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781-762-8115 x 206
 
 
Cheryl Murphy
Administrative Assistant/Customer Service
cmurphy@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781-762-8115
 
 
Joyce Mulligan
Elderly/Disabled Housing Specialist
jmulligan@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781-762-8115 x 202
 
 
Michelle Murray
Financial/HR Management Specialist
mmurray@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781-762-8115 x 203
 
 
Maribeth Cunningham
Leased Housing Administrator
mcunningham@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781-762-8115 x 207
 
 
Nancy Tran
Occupancy Specialist
ntran@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781-762-8115 x 201
 
 
Brian Mohan
Maintenance Supervisor
bmohan@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781 762 8117
 
 
Todd Rego
HQS Inspector/Adminstrative Assistant-Maintenance
trego@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781-762-8117
 
 
Pamela Chubet
Senior Resident Services Coordinator
pchubet@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781-762-8115 x 208
 
 
Kathleen Fitzgerald
ROSS Service Coordinator
kfitzgerald@norwoodha.org
Telephone: 781-702-5508